PDN’s New Postcards = Carrie Schechter

Carrie Schechter PDN mailer

"The Paino" from The Lovers Story. ©Carrie Schechter. See the whole series on my website under fashion/stories.

Just received my copy of the newest marketing campaign for PDN’s (Photo District News) Photoserve!! I was thrilled when they asked me a few months ago if they could run my image. I joined Photoserve 2 years ago, they featured me as photographer of the week in the first year which resulted in a surge of visits to my website, I didn’t even think twice at another wonderful opportunity. Thank you PDN!!

Find out all about PDN and Photoserve here.

My official site.

1 Comment

Filed under fashion, stories

One response to “PDN’s New Postcards = Carrie Schechter

  1. Serena

    I want one!!!!! I’m so happy for you, you hot mamacita!

Leave a Reply

