My show in Venice!!

In a day I leave for my Vernissage “Walking In Beauty” hosted by the Ministero Della Belleza in Venice Italy. The opening is the 9th of October at the exquisite Bauer | 9:30 pm. | Music by Federico Zecchin. | Sestiere San Marco, 145930124 Venezia (Veneto), Italy

The show will run until the 31st of October (closing on one of my most favorite holidays). The exhibition will consist of about 60 pieces of my work, the set up will be very different from Moscow. The Ministero Delle Belleza gave me quiet a wonderful experience in Moscow, and I am excited for the adventures that await in Venice.

My Moscow Exhibition.

My portfolio link.

Picture 2

Photo is from the Bauer Website. Location of my solo exhibition. Oct 9-31st Venice Italy

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion, stories

Leave a Reply

