Cobra Starship…..

cobra starship carrie schechter
Another ridiculous cut from Cobra Starship is setting them up for super stardom this year, When Good Girls Go Bad starring Leighton Meester from the television show Gossip Girl.

Give it a listen at their myspace here

And while you’re there check out my photo as their banner. Cobra Starship is not only talented, fun and quite the stylish group of musical materminds, they are also hilarious & smart. Every fan that I’ve met is in love with their music, the band….the whole image, and having worked with them, all the love and fame is very much deserved. Cobra Starship is super respectful to the creative people that they work with, I love that they have sought me out for current projects.

The new album Hot Mess is going to be off the chain!!

Gabe Saporta had this to say about our shoot:

“The shoot we did with Carrie was amazing. I must admit I was a bit skeptical at first because her last name is Schechter and I went to High School by that name and I hated it. But Carrie was so fun to work with. I mean, we’re ridiculously good-looking and all, but Carrie made us look better than ever. She gave us great direction, as opposed to just standing there and shooting us without saying a word. Her vibe was great, so we were totally comfortable, had a blast and it totally shows in the photos.”

thanks Gabe!

Visit me here….

see behind the scenes earlier in my blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under music

Leave a Reply

