FTSK: Underdog Alma Mater DVD/CD Photos

forever the sickest kids carrie schechterCheck out Forever the Sickest Kids Limited Edition DVD/CD release of their album Underdog Alma Mater on Universal Motown Records (Universal Rocks). Open up the jacket and vwa-la, you’re own little mini poster of one of my photos…and of the band too of course.

I hear the new album is going amazing, I can’t remember what phase they are in at the moment, but I’m sure it will kill when its released. I just have to say, I have been extremely fortunate with the groups I’ve shot, they’ve all been amazing people, and a bunch of them & I have become good friends.

FTSK was such an awesome group of guys, they made us laugh, they were super respectful of the studio and crew, they are lighthearted and just all in all amazing people. Best luck to you guys on the new album!!

forever the sickest kids carrie schechter

Leave a comment

Filed under music

Leave a Reply

