My Show in Moscow

Moscow was AMAZING!!! I have a full page with all the juicy details and fabulous stories. I had a wonderful time, and I’d love to again thank the Ministerio Della Belleza,ย who found me a year ago and invested so much time, heart, and money into giving me a wonderful experience and show. Also thanks to my Russian hosts, George (my translator on TV), David, Giga, And of course Andre and Anya, Gallery N and Club Manon. Moscow you treated me like a princess and I love you and am so grateful. I’m part Romanian, so next time I go to Russia I foresee a fabulous shoot in the hills there.

Watch my Russian TV debut!! I missed the other show I was on, but I didn’t eat much over there (I’m vegan) so I was battleing some wardrobe malfuncitions in my outfit that day…. so its probably a good thing I haven’t seen it. ๐Ÿ™‚

See you in Venice for my show during the Venice Film Festival at the Bauer this September.

Follow me here to the excitement.

DSC04666

me with the band that was flown in from Italy to play for my private view party

Leave a comment

Filed under celebrity, fashion, music, stories

Leave a Reply

