My favorite black tube top….

I just did a whole new series of beauty shots. I chose 6 models from some of my favorite agencies, the girls were amazing, Roshar was incredible as always, and the shots came out gorgeous.

It was a super fun-tastic and exhausting day. I wanted to do little to no retouching on these images and I was very excited with my decision. The girls skin is flawless, the hair and mua was perfect, thanks to the fabulous Ro. I started off the shoot with a series called “My favorite Black Tube Top.” All the girls walked in the door to this shoot. I wanted them completely natural, a little moisturizer a touch of lip gloss and 15 min of shots, just raw and un-polished. Next we shot “Cruel, Cruel Summer”…I never knew a swim cap could be so hot, Third was the Primaries section which I will keep building on, and finally one of my favorite series,”Film Noir.”

Finals coming soon.

Check out my work at: http://www.carrieschechterstudios.com/

Agency: Q, Model:Boyanna. Agency: Q, model Valeria. Agency: Basic, Model: Kara. Agency: Basic, Model Bri

Agency: Q, Model:Boyanna. Agency: Q, model Valeria. Agency: Basic, Model: Kara. Agency: Basic, Model Bri

Agency: NY Models Model: Erin. Agency: Red, Model Cerri. Agency: Red, Model Victoria

Agency: NY Models Model: Erin. Agency: Red, Model Cerri. Agency: Red, Model Victoria

Roshar, Valeria & Me. Bri, me and Kara. Kara. Bri and Me

Roshar, Valeria & Me (last shot of the day). Bri, me and Kara. Kara. Bri and Me

5 Comments

Filed under fashion

5 responses to “My favorite black tube top….

  1. Pingback: My favorite black tube top… « For Immediate Release

  2. Pingback: Floating…. « For Immediate Release

  3. Pingback: It’s a Cruel, Cruel Summer « For Immediate Release

  4. Pingback: Primaries…. « For Immediate Release

  5. Pingback: Film Noir…. « For Immediate Release

Leave a Reply

