Moscow

http://yourhappyday.ru/node/897

It is quite possible I will have a private show of my work in Moscow soon, I am so very excited. There are many details to come, the host of the event sent me this link from Russia (although the body is in Italian)

Check out my work here…..

IN OTHER NEWS:

– I have 2 new beauty/fashion stories getting ready to be shot

– my secret project is in the works

– I am scheduled for the cover & being one of the featured photographers of a hard cover magazine in Paris soon..details to come soon

The Awakening book cover by HarperCollins that I shot is out in stores in a few weeks

Tina Parol’s new single is out (I shot the single cover – finals coming soon)

– loving the warmth, flowers, blue skies..

– finishing the new Cubic Zirconia shots for the album 

– my new website is being worked on now by my favorite web designer Bo

Leave a comment

Filed under stories

Leave a Reply

