Carrie Schechter hangs with America’s Favorite Rejects

Check this mega-talented group in my photo shoot in this months issue of Alternative Press Magazine. The All-American Rejects have a new album coming out now, and their new release “Gives you Hell” is a another guaranteed #1 hit for these guys, and it’s well deserved. I love the song, and it’s completely stuck in my head already. Check out the behind the scenes filming for their new video at AAR’s website here. To find out all the goodness and all the excitement check out AP‘s new issue on stands Nov 7th. I’ll be posting our finished product soon!!

Check out my earlier entry from my last shoot with AAR for Interscope and Olympus here.

My website here.

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

right hand = chris, me as Mike, left hand = Nick and the freshly woken Tyson on a light check

1 Comment

Filed under music

One response to “Carrie Schechter hangs with America’s Favorite Rejects

  1. Pingback: AAR in AP « For Immediate Release

Leave a Reply

